Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gomersal & Cleckheaton F.C. app

View

Under 14 White - The team

Alex Hughes

Defender
W 9 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
25
Assist:
3
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Under 14 Blue
All appearances (25)
Season
September 2018
Sun 23 Sep, 12:30
a
League
L
Sun 30 Sep, 11:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '62 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )
December 2018
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 20 Jan, 09:30
a
Cup
P
February 2019
  • Assist ( '48 , '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 17 Feb, 13:00
a
Cup
W
March 2019
Sun 31 Mar, 12:30
a
Cup
L
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Apr, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )

Affiliations