Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gomersal & Cleckheaton F.C. app

View

Under 14 White - The team

Tim Hill

Centre Forward
W 9 L 13 D 1
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
19
Assist:
6
Player of the Match:
3
All appearances (24)
Season
September 2018
Sun 23 Sep, 12:30
a
League
L
Sun 30 Sep, 11:30
h
League
L
October 2018
  • Goal ( '30 , '50 )
Sun 21 Oct, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '55 , '65 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '23 , '60 )
  • Assist ( '42 , '48 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2018
  • Assist ( '10 )
  • Goal ( '45 )
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 20 Jan, 09:30
a
Cup
P
February 2019
  • Goal ( '25 , '48 , '68 )
Sun 17 Feb, 13:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '66 )
  • Goal ( '20 , '31 , '38 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
March 2019
  • Scored Penalty ( '51 )
Sun 31 Mar, 12:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Apr, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 , '46 , '56 )
  • Goal ( '63 , '66 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )

Affiliations